Mrs Hinch - @mrshinchhome

31 reviews

1.5


Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Connie
1 year ago

"Just a saleswoman"

Mrs Hinch has gone from a cleaning account who got lucky, to a constant stream of advertisements - many undeclared.

She filters photos of herself and her children, uses her children to flog anything a company will pay her to sell, and despite claiming to be ‘relatable’ is anything but. She no longer cleans, is a millionaire, her husband no longer works and hangs off her coattails and she plays a dangerous game of trying to portray herself as still being like everyone else whereas in reality she now lives a very charmed life.

Her books are awful - Penguin should be ashamed of themselves for publishing them.

Her title as one of the very worst influencers is well deserved after posting a photograph of her young child using the toilet. Would definitely steer clear of following her account or buying her overpriced range of bland goods.

7


profile pic

Holly
1 year ago

"Oh my days"

Oh my days how this woman gets away with what she does is unbelievable from not declaring ads and advertising make up with heavy filters it’s honestly a joke !!

Her fan base are just as mad several times she’s been called out for her actions including the worst which is featuring her kids all the time her fans say she doesn’t deserve it but can’t justify why using your kids private life for clout is acceptable!

She has no consideration for the environment and tries to be relatable by keeping it to bargain shops but them going and buying massive Hauls

Her books could be written by a toddler and are full of lies

There has never been an honest word from this influencers mouth and her followers are either very strange calling themselves aunts or appear as Middle Eastern men very suspicious

7


profile pic

Tammy
1 year ago

"Too big for her boots!"

Mrs Hinch started off as a cleaning account, I was quite taken in at first but she came across as so down to earth & grateful for her influencer status, but a few yrs on she just seems extremely grabby all the time, getting free items, never gives anything away to her followers, most followers seem fake ‘bots’ if you disagree with any of her fans you are bombarded with abuse, she filters everything including her poor children, she does tutorials on makeup with a filter on & I was under the impression this isn’t allowed? She doesn’t put ‘ad’ on any of her items she sells on her Instagram especially those from a supermarket she is currently working with, her children she never seems to look after & just palms off on her husband who doesn’t seem to work & her mum, I’m sure she actually did an undisclosed ad for a bingo company not long ago as well, all her vids on Instagram also seen pre-records, nothing wrong with that but just own it, I unfollowed at the start of the year as she was breaking lockdown rules all the time as well!

7


profile pic

Marjoriedawes
1 year ago

"Has to be a joke"

This account has got to be a joke LOOOOLL the fact so many people fall for this nahh… 4.1 million followers and a quick scroll through them shows empty profiles, Middle Eastern men, accounts with weird photos and porn account??? I smell a bot buyer

What even is the account anymore? Child exploitation? Cleaning? Laughing at the useless unemployed husband? Promoter of neglecting dogs!! Shocking

Knows full well she can’t advertise skin care products with filters so just uses the filter outside of Instagram before uploading so you can’t see the name! People report to asa nothing done about as fake as you can get when it comes to influencing

6


profile pic

Gemmamb
1 year ago

"Fake fake fake"

I did actually like Mrs hinch at first when she cleaned! But after a few months of following her stories I saw through the hype. She is a annoying lying shopping channel. Who doesn’t care unless you buy from her. Your not allowed any opinion on her stories she posts unless it’s positive. A weird strange lady who seems to live on another planet. No wonder this morning has hired another cleaning expert.

5


profile pic

MrsC
1 year ago

"Doesn’t deserve the scrutiny"

I really like Mrs Hinch. Yes, her channel isn’t as cleaning focussed anymore but, is what she doing really that wrong? Does it warrant all of the hate that is spat about her? No not at all. I think she comes across as funny, down to earth and genuine. If you don’t like her then don’t watch her

4


profile pic

Ilikerustyspoons
1 year ago

"Seen the light"

Was a huge hinch fan till about a year ago till there was several inconsistencies with her stories but the thing that peed me off the most is here taking deep rests and maternity leave

From what exactly ??? As a mum of 4 who works full time I’d love to know how her life is so hard husband jobless at home 24/7 and a mum who seems attached to them she hasn’t a clue and has lost touch with who her followers are

I won’t lie I also have learned a lot about privacy for kids before I didn’t see the problem and thought people just wanted a reason to hate but it makes complete sense and I’ve gone right off any influencer or celeb who uses their kids like this make your own money weirdo

3


profile pic

Emma K
1 year ago

"Love her!"

I've been following Mrs Hinch's home account since she had around 20k. She's replied to me a few times and is very active with liking comments. Now she has over 4 million fans it's understandable she doesn't have the time to reply. It's been quite the journey and everytime I see her items in the shop or a display featuring her I feel very proud of our Sophie! She never asked for fame and accidentally found it while just sharing her house journey. It's really helped motivate me to clean and organise my house. She's not harming anyone and everyone is benefiting

3


profile pic

TraceyB
11 months ago

"Disappointed is an under statement"

So disappointed with Mrs Hinch. I have gone from being a massive fan to becoming increasingly frustrated. She has lost her relatability - says what she needs to pay for her luxurious lifestyle. Sells products that are of poor quality and I just think she has lost touch with her followers who are fed up with her constant PR marketing of products that I very much doubt she uses herself!! I honestly dont think she cares about her followers anymore despite her frequent posts to prove her humbleness. Not great at all

1


profile pic

Ghost reviewer
1 year ago

"Why she clean no more??"

I don’t really follow her anymore, her content got dull and was one big haphazard advert. However I really don’t mind her.
Everyone says how she has constructed this fame she has obtained, but it takes more than someone planning to become famous to actually become famous! She hasn’t got rich from buying bot followers. People do genuinely love her, so she hasn’t manipulated the world with some sales background to become famous, she’s famous because people have chosen to follow her or buy whatever she sells and makes.

Someone said she wasn’t fat and she faked it. She actually was very big. No idea how that person who *knows her personally* would say she faked being fat. She actually really was.

I think it’s got to the point now where people just love to hate her. I’m not sure why, jealousy or something else? But even tiny things like using pastry for lunch or letting her son play with a dolls house and she gets hammered. Like wtf?! Hate on her for promoting dangerous chemical mixing in unventilated rooms or for stashing cleaning products in her garage, but pastry and dolls houses is just strange thing to troll!
I don’t like her but don’t hate her either. She was boring so I unfollowed.

1


Mrs Hinch

No description about this influencer yet.