Mrs Hinch - @mrshinchhome

31 reviews

1.5


Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Brennybb
10 months ago

"The fairytale that is a lie"

Sophie Hinchliffe is an excellent sales woman and nothing else. At a push, I would also say she is an excellent actress. Sophie has managed to convinced millions she has no idea how she came to find her influencer status despite having an extensive career in sales pre influencer fame.

Sophie has a toxic following. This is due to Sophie herself who has set her Hinch Army on anyone who dares questions her ethics and morals. These fans claim they are aunties to her children. This would be enough to take any good mother away from the influencer world, or at least take measures to protect her children.

The account is full of adverts, a lot undeclared under the guise of her “just learning” a line she often trots out when she makes yet another “‘mistake”

Books are ghost written and some are advertised as self help books when they are just note pads.

Stay away, this is a cult and nothing else.

9


profile pic

Cleo
10 months ago

"Dangerous vapid woman"

Promotes dangerous cleaning practices, hoarding, as well as knowingly fleeces her vulnerable follower base with undeclared advertisements and stupidly high expectations e.g. ‘Narnia cupboard’ stocked like a supermarket. Constantly seems to be competing to ‘one-up’ her ‘trolls’. Photos of her kid on the toilet plastered all over Instagram! Would have a hell of a lot more respect for her if she toned it right down, cleaned like she did when she first started, and kept her kids private lives just that - private!

9


profile pic

Sara
10 months ago

"Where's the cleaning?"

She's supposed to be a cleaning account, but since having children is now more parenting. Sophie had made a fortune before having children with her books of lists which fair play if someone wants to waste money on that. But it was totally not needed to start selling her children online and calling "shoppers" that lost their own children aunts of hers - she'll never meet these strangers. There really should be a law to protect children from being used for adverts online by their own parents. Giving 2 stars as there is still hope - if she stopped sharing the children and went back to cleaning she'd still be a multi millionaire.

9


profile pic

Piginapokey
10 months ago

"Lazy, lying and irresponsible"

A horrible influencer and if I listed here everything she’s done I’d be here all day!

1)My main bug bear is the poor treatment of her dog, I have a cocker spaniel they are naturally active dogs and I’ve always seen he is very big for his size… she addressed this when a vet told her he needs to lose weight and since the dog has just got bigger and bigger, animal cruelty and she has never once taken responsibility for the fact he is so large!
2)Promotes unhealthy image of herself one minute she looks like a size 6 21 year old the next minute a fan publishes a photo and she is a healthy size woman who looks her age ! Clear fillers Botox the lot but has her strange number telling everyone she hasn’t despite the fact her lips are about 5 times the size they were once! Very odd and as a user of aesthetics myself I have no idea why you’d not just be honest!
3) seems to think it’s funny to laugh at her eldest son and show him in a poor light
4) constant adverts and bad ones to pretends she doesnt know how she got to where she is but has a shady past
5) when she tells her stories about what is said about her she leaves out details to make her look innocent ie pretends people are just horrible about her dog but people message advice about cutting down food for the dog to help her. Same with her child she calls everyone a troll even though the poor lad has no colour in his home and appears to be mocked and embarassed by his parents who seem ashamed that he is developing slightly slower than average

Terrible influencer with no care about her fans and the impacts on the world, embarrassment to women in general

8


profile pic

Chelsea
10 months ago

"Well planned and shameless"

I started following Mrs hinch when she had a few thousand followers and I was well and truly hoodwinked! I bought the sweet and innocent act I won’t lie and I feel very stupid

Transpires both her and her husband are sales people and Mrs hinch had several attempts at making it on social media. She didn’t meet her older husband like a starry eyed romance they had an affair and for someone that proclaims innocent and light I felt very silly for believing it all

Her account is now just ads, she’s a sales woman and nothing else she well and truly duped me into believing we were on a journey dealing with our anxiety when she was just wanting to find a way up the social media ladder to make money for doing nothing

I’ve now see she also happily shares gross content from her kids and I was very surprised considering she says she is a shy anxious lady but she’s quite happy to share all about her poor kids to

Also always seems to get away with not showing ads very unfair and she knows what she is doing this lady has a nasty past don’t be fooled and save your pennies

8


profile pic

SOOBY
10 months ago

"Fake"

I think this woman knows exactly what she's doing. She has suckered in her followers to believe she is their friend and cares about them. And then once she sucks them in, she keeps them feeling sorry for her by playing and anxiety card or the troll card. It's all a ploy to keep the followers onside and buying the things she is promoting.

She is supposed to be a cleaning account, though there's precious little of that these days. However a lot of the stuff she does is patently unsafe if not downright dangerous ie mixing chemicals in a toilet. All done to advertise as many products as possible with never a thought for the consequences. When she is made aware of the dangers of what she has done, she does not inform her followers that she has made a mistake, she ignores it, so that her followers carry on unsafe practices in ignorance. This is unforgivable, she, as a woman with a massive platform, has an absolute responsibility to her followers.

I also despise the way she involves her children and exploits then for her own material gain. Children are innocents, they cannot agree or disagree to being put on public view. Half the time their
poor little bodies are put on the stories in various stages of undress, it makes me shudder. It is child abuse and should be stopped until they reach an age where they can consent.

She is a money grabbing, vile creature who is most certainly not what she seems. She is who she is on Instagram merely to get the followers onside, I can't stand her. Out of all the influencers she is by far the worst.

8


profile pic

Rachello
10 months ago

"Compulsive Liar"

I could honestly ramble on for hours about this but I’m going to summarise it.
Mrs Hinch is a compulsive liar. She’s lied about little things and huge things. She lies to everybody, including herself, and she lies frequently. Daily.
Do not believe a single word she says.
She will manipulate anybody to get what she wants. What she wants is fame, adoration and money.

If you’re one of the people currently under her spell, please do some research. She doesn’t care about you, she isn’t your friend. All you’re doing is handing her your hard earned money while she laughs her way to the bank with bags of it in her claws.
Even if you bought her book or her clothes and you told everyone she’s lovely, it’s okay to admit you were wrong about someone. Don’t be embarrassed to change your mind. And trust me, you will.

7


profile pic

AshleyCx
10 months ago

"Bad for mental health"

Everything she posts now is Just ad after ad after ad and its all so she makes herself more money.

She sits at home all day and does nothing, same with her husband who is home 24/7. They freeload their way through life with gifted everything, sat on their sofa posting ads. Its a disgrace.

She is a very fake woman.

7


profile pic

Nessag
10 months ago

"Nasty person"

Nastiest person on social media rite now can’t believe the U.K. is full of such naive people…… if you think she is nice you are very wrong about her… anxiety is a trick to get u to feel sorry for her she has no care for her fans and only wants to sell u her latest rubbish… the books are worse to read than biff and chip… I worked out she was a liar when she tripped up on several mistakes from book to sm…..

Her content has got worse and worse… I thought she might be a good example of a sm mum and protect her kids but she doesn’t care… simply cash cows to her…. Doesn’t respect her children… we should not be seeing her son on the loo… we should not be hearing about his melt downs this is a private life… just because she doesn’t want one doesn’t mean she can do that to him… her husband is a buffoon who doesn’t work… she makes how life is hard with her kids when her and her husband are home constantly with her mum round the corner… unreliable and she is a massive hypocrite and liar… do not like her

7


profile pic

Connie
10 months ago

"Just a saleswoman"

Mrs Hinch has gone from a cleaning account who got lucky, to a constant stream of advertisements - many undeclared.

She filters photos of herself and her children, uses her children to flog anything a company will pay her to sell, and despite claiming to be ‘relatable’ is anything but. She no longer cleans, is a millionaire, her husband no longer works and hangs off her coattails and she plays a dangerous game of trying to portray herself as still being like everyone else whereas in reality she now lives a very charmed life.

Her books are awful - Penguin should be ashamed of themselves for publishing them.

Her title as one of the very worst influencers is well deserved after posting a photograph of her young child using the toilet. Would definitely steer clear of following her account or buying her overpriced range of bland goods.

7


Mrs Hinch

No description about this influencer yet.